Staff Directory

 

Martha Baker, RN

President/Executive Director
martha@seiu1991.org

786-520-4280

Adam Schowalter

Assistant Director
adam@seiu1991.org

786-520-4274

JNMC, JNCMHC, NDHC, Attending Physicians

Sharon Marlow

Director of Finance and Operations
sharon@seiu1991.org

786-520-4268

Mary Harvey, RN

Representative/Organizer
mary@seiu1991.org

786-520-4276

Corrections, ACC, Behavioral Health, Social Work at JMH, Jefferson Reaves, Perdue, Trauma, ARNP’s

Cori Varsallone

Representative/Organizer
cori@seiu1991.org

786-804-4374

Juan Aragon
Representative/Organizer
juan@seiu1991.org
786-520-4279
Holtz, JMH ICU’s, Cath Lab, Miami Transplant Institute

Rey Seguinot
Database Administrator
rey@seiu1991.org             

786-520-4278

Norman Herdocia
Sr. Representative/Organizer
norman@seiu1991.org
786-520-4271
JSMC, JMH Med-Surg, WW and SW

Lizzette Herrera

Office Administrator
lizzette@seiu1991.org

786-520-4269

Diane Poirier, RN

Member Engagement Coordinator

diane@seiu1991.org

786-520-4275

Member Engagement, Politics, LMP, Education, RN Case Managers

Rafael Conception, RN
Performance Improvement Analyst
rafael@seiu1991.org
Yaakov Reif, RN
Performance Improvement Analyst
yaakov@seiu1991.org
Laletrice Ward, RN
Performance Improvement Analyst
lisa@seiu1991.org
Helga “Esther” Segura
Performance Improvement Analyst
esther@seiu1991.org

Comments are closed.