Staff Directory

Martha Baker, RN

President/Executive Director
marthabakerrn@seiu1991.org

305-620-6555

Adam Schowalter

Assistant Director
adam@seiu1991.org 

786-520-4274

Sharon Marlow

Director of Finance and Operations
sharon@seiu1991.org

305-620-6555

Mary Harvey, RN

Representative/Organizer
mary@seiu1991.org

786-520-4276

Hanshi Zhang

Labor Management Partnership

Sr. Analyst
hanshi@seiu1991.org

786-520-4374

Deborrah Perkins, RN
Representative/Organizer
deborrah@seiu1991.org   

305-620-6555

Rey Seguinot
Data and Membership Coordinator
rey@seiu1991.org             

305-620-6555

Juan Aragon

Representative/Organizer

juan@seiu1991.org

786-520-4278

 

Lizzette Herrera

Office Administrator
lizzette@seiu1991.org         

786-520-4269

Diane Poirier, RN

Rep/Organizer

diane@seiu1991.org

786-520-4278

Norman Herdocia
Sr. Representative/Organizer
norman@seiu1991.org
786-520-4271

Comments are closed.