Staff Directory

 

Jennifer LaMont
Chief of Staff
jennifer@seiu1991.org  786-520-4271

Adam Schowalter            Assistant Director
adam@seiu1991.org           786-520-4274

Rebecca Wakefield
Director of Communications and
Political Engagement
rebecca@seiu1991.org   786-520-4273
Mary Harvey, RN
Representative/Organizer
mary@seiu1991.org  786-520-4276
Juan Aragon   Representative/Organizer  juan@seiu1991.org               786-520-4278 Deborrah Perkins, RN
Representative/Organizer
deborrah@seiu1991.org 786-520-4277
asSharon Marlow                 Director of Finance and Operations               sharon@seiu1991.org dianeDiane Poirier
Rep/Organizer diane@seiu1991.org      786-520-4278
Nancy Granja
Office
Administrator
nancy@seiu1991.org    786-520-4269
 Rey Seguinot
Data and Membership Coordinator
rey@seiu1991.org       786-520-4269
 Hanshi Zhang
Labor Management Partnership Sr. Analyst
hanshi@seiu1991.org    786-520-4374
  

 

 

Comments are closed.