Staff Directory

Martha Baker, RN

President/Executive Director
marthabakerrn@seiu1991.org

786-520-4280

Adam Schowalter

Assistant Director
adam@seiu1991.org 

786-520-4274

 

Sharon Marlow

Director of Finance and Operations

sharon@seiu1991.org

786-520-4268

 

Mary Harvey, RN
Representative/Organizer
mary@seiu1991.org       

786-520-4276

 

Hanshi Zhang

Labor Management Partnership Sr. Analyst
hanshi@seiu1991.org       

786-520-4374

Deborrah Perkins, RN
Representative/Organizer
deborrah@seiu1991.org   

786-520-4277

Rey Seguinot
Data and Membership Coordinator
rey@seiu1991.org             

786-520-4269

Juan Aragon

Representative/Organizer

juan@seiu1991.org

786-520-4278

 

Charlene Sholes

Office Administrator
charlene@seiu1991.org         

786-520-4269

Diane Poirier, RN

Rep/Organizer

diane@seiu1991.org

786-520-4278

 

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.