Staff Directory

Martha Baker, RN

President/Executive Director
marthabakerrn@seiu1991.org

305-620-6555

Adam Schowalter

Assistant Director
adam@seiu1991.org 

786-520-4274

JNMC, JNCMHC, NDHC, Attending Physicians

Sharon Marlow

Director of Finance and Operations
sharon@seiu1991.org

305-620-6555

Mary Harvey, RN

Representative/Organizer
mary@seiu1991.org

786-520-4276

Corrections, ACC, Behavioral Health, Social Work at JMH, Jefferson Reaves, Perdue, Trauma, ARNP’s

Cori Varsallone

Representative/Organizer
Cori@seiu1991.org

305-620-6555

Deborrah Perkins, RN
Representative/Organizer
deborrah@seiu1991.org   

305-620-6555

Patient Placement & Patient Transfer Centers, JMH: Pharmacy, Med Techs, ED, OR/Recovery/Peri-Op

Rey Seguinot
Data and Membership Coordinator
rey@seiu1991.org             

305-620-6555

Juan Aragon

Representative/Organizer

juan@seiu1991.org

786-520-4278

 Holtz, JMH ICU’s, Cath Lab, Miami Transplant Institute

Lizzette Herrera

Office Administrator
lizzette@seiu1991.org         

786-520-4269

Diane Poirier, RN

Rep/Organizer

diane@seiu1991.org

786-520-4278

Member Engagement, Politics, LMP, Education, RN Case Managers

Norman Herdocia
Sr. Representative/Organizer
norman@seiu1991.org
786-520-4271 

JSMC, JMH Med-Surg, WW and SW

Comments are closed.